Published on August 4, 2009 | by LawNews

Professors Joanna Grossman, Barbara Stark Jointly Named John DeWitt Gregory Research Scholars for 2009-10, 2010-11

Professor Joanna L. Grossman and Professor Barbara Stark have been jointly named the John DeWitt Gregory Research Scholars for 2009-10 and 2010-11.

Professor Gregory is the Sidney and Walter Siben Distinguished Professor of Family Law.

Tags: , , ,

About LawNews

To submit a news story, or request an interview with one of Hofstra Law's faculty experts, please contact Andrew Berman, assistant dean for communications, at andrew.e.berman@hofstra.edu.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Upcoming Events

    View Full Calendar

  • Videos

  • Archives